Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Board of Directors


 G. Philip Hughes – Chairman

Robert Beecroft
Harry Geisel
Tex Harris
Kate Irvin
Kenton Keith
Anthony C.E. Quainton
Walter Stadtler
Clyde D. Taylor
Jack Zetkulic


Honorary Board

Hillary Clinton
Condoleezza Rice
Colin L. Powell
Madeleine K. Albright
James A. Baker III
George P. Shultz
Henry A. Kissinger

Advisory Council

Elizabeth Bagley
Stuart A. Bernstein
Thomas Boyatt
Keith L. Brown
R. Nicholas Burns
Sue Cobb
Diana Lady Dougan
Brandon Grove
Gloria Hamilton
William C. Harrop
Richard Lugar
Edward M. Rowell
Arthur Schneier
Abelardo Valdez
Allan Wendt

Ex Officio

American Academy of Diplomacy – Ronald E. Neumann
AAFSW – Patricia Linderman
Assoc. of Black American Ambassadors – Edward Perkins
AFSA – Robert Silverman
Council of American Ambassadors – Timothy Chorba
DACOR – Ray Ewing
Senior Seminar Association – June Carter Perry
Una Chapman Cox Foundation – Lino Gutierrez

Former Board Chairs

James T.L. Dandridge II, 2005-2015
Patricia Gates Lynch Ewell, 1998-2005
Herbert J. Hansell, 1992-1998